TOP > Products > Recorder > Symphony Series

The Symphony series includes Garklein to Bass and are the finest AULOS models in our line-up.

Superb voicing and easy blowing make it possible for players to gain the subtle breath differences for the lowest to highest tones which enables one to attain high artistic expression.

Deep and sweet low register, rich middle and graceful high register. The line-up from solo to ensemble, will fully enhance the pleasure of recorder playing.

  • Symphony Series line-up

Garklein Sopranino Soprano Alto Tenor Bass
501S(E) 506B(G)
509B(E) 511B(E) 533B(E)